Orgel Collection

This CD was released to the BMO Club members after Shin Kaguya Kaiteiban. It is an instrumental-only orgel collection.

related links
2005 Winter Musical Marinamoon Special Edition CD 2004 Autumn Fan Kansha Event
Preorder VHS Omake DVD Omake Orgel Collection CD

track listing
  1. Minna Dareka ni Aisarete
  2. Everlasting Moonlight
  3. LINK
  4. La Soldier
  5. Minna Dareka ni Aisarete (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  6. FIRE (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  7. Millennium Koi no Senshi ja Irarenai (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  8. Ginga no Sanctuary (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  9. Moment Fatal
  10. HEREAFTER... (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  11. Densetsu Seitan (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  12. Here goes! Shining star (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  13. Junketsu no Narcism (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  14. Yakusoku no Uta (Part 1) (Bell Orgel Ver.)
  15. Yakusoku no Uta (Part 2) (Bell Orgel Ver.)

Front Cover

reviews and ratings

If you have a review you'd like to submit, click here!


LINE 50:Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2)