Memorial Album of the Musical 12
Pretty Soldier Sailormoon
Starlights * Ryuusei Densetsu

2003.07.19 COCX-32303

related links
2003 Summer Musical Memorial Album 12 2003 Golden Week Fan Kansha Event
Preorder VHS Omake DVD Omake

track listing
  1. Tsuki Iro no Syndicate
  2. Dancing Mistress
  3. Kaze no Shijin
  4. Chasin' After You (Re-Mix)
  5. Koi no Dangerous
  6. Galaxia Gorgeous
  7. Prince of the earth
  8. Sailor War Supreme
  9. Yamikoso Utsukushii -Galaxia no Sakui-
  10. Minna no Ai wo Kaesenai
  11. Kokoro Tabanete Makin' for the Right
  12. By Heaven! Kami Nomi zo Shiru!
  13. Get across the moon
  14. A Shooting Star Light
  15. Drive Me The Mercury
  16. Pinky Typhoon
  17. What For!? Shinjitsu no Kajitsu
  18. Here Goes! Shining Star
  19. Moment Fatal (1 Chorus 2003 Version)
  20. La Soldier (1 Chorus 2003 Version)

Front Cover

Booklet Back

reviews and ratings

If you have a review you'd like to submit, click here!


LINE 50:Can't connect to local MySQL server through socket '/var/lib/mysql/mysql.sock' (2)